You are here

Home
Fam Jam

Date & Time

Saturday, April 20, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Take the whole family to Marion Square for a day of fun and outdoor play. Join The Children’s Museum of the Lowcountry in a community outreach event to promote healthy families. Kids of all ages can participate in physical challenges, relay races, and a variety of outdoor activities at no cost. Marion Square, 329 Meeting St. Saturday, 10am-2pm. Free. (843)853-8962, www.explorecml.org

Upcoming Events

Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 9:00am to Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 9:00am
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 7:00pm to Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 3:00pm to Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 8:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 8:00pm

Pages