You are here

Home
Fam Jam

Date & Time

Saturday, April 20, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Take the whole family to Marion Square for a day of fun and outdoor play. Join The Children’s Museum of the Lowcountry in a community outreach event to promote healthy families. Kids of all ages can participate in physical challenges, relay races, and a variety of outdoor activities at no cost. Marion Square, 329 Meeting St. Saturday, 10am-2pm. Free. (843)853-8962, www.explorecml.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 23, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 9:30pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 -
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 8:00pm to Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 7:30pm to Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 7:30pm to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 8:00pm to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 3:00pm

Pages