You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, April 20, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Take the whole family to Marion Square for a day of fun and outdoor play. Join The Children’s Museum of the Lowcountry in a community outreach event to promote healthy families. Kids of all ages can participate in physical challenges, relay races, and a variety of outdoor activities at no cost. Marion Square, 329 Meeting St. Saturday, 10am-2pm. Free. (843)853-8962, www.explorecml.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, December 26, 2014 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 6:30pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 5:30pm to Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 8:30pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 6:30pm
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 9:00pm
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 9:45pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 9:45pm
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 9:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS