You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, April 20, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Take the whole family to Marion Square for a day of fun and outdoor play. Join The Children’s Museum of the Lowcountry in a community outreach event to promote healthy families. Kids of all ages can participate in physical challenges, relay races, and a variety of outdoor activities at no cost. Marion Square, 329 Meeting St. Saturday, 10am-2pm. Free. (843)853-8962, www.explorecml.org

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 11:00pm
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 10:30am
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 10:00am to Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 1:00pm
Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 1:30pm
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 5:30pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 11:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS