You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, April 20, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Take the whole family to Marion Square for a day of fun and outdoor play. Join The Children’s Museum of the Lowcountry in a community outreach event to promote healthy families. Kids of all ages can participate in physical challenges, relay races, and a variety of outdoor activities at no cost. Marion Square, 329 Meeting St. Saturday, 10am-2pm. Free. (843)853-8962, www.explorecml.org

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 9:00am to Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 4:00pm
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 11:30am to Friday, May 2, 2014 - 11:30am
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 1:00pm to Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 6:45pm
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 8:00am to Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 9:00am to Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 5:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS