You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, January 12, 2013 (All day)

Location

Old Towne Creek Park

Event Details

Been itching to pass through the ever-locked iron gates of Old Towne Creek, the future Charleston County park site right next door to Charles Towne Landing? Here’s your chance. Join naturalists and historical specialists to roam the 67-acre property that was long home to the Ravenel family. Ages nine and up are welcome, and advance registration is required. Old Towne Creek Park, 1400 Old Towne Rd. Saturday, 1-4 p.m. $15; $12 Charleston County resident. (843) 795-4386, www.ccprc.com
 

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 10, 2014 - 12:00pm to Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 3:00pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 5:00pm to Friday, October 17, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 8:00am
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS