You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, March 30, 2013 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Event Details

Why attend a concert with one headliner when you can have two instead? Chucktown Music Group, Charliewood Pictures, and the College of Charleston are teaming up for their first ever "Live at the Charleston Music Hall" event. The evening will feature local ledgend and former student at the College, Edwin McCain, along with multiple Grammy-winner, Sam Bush. This concert will be filmed for a pilot episode of a forthcoming television series. Charleston Music Hall, 37 John St. Saturday, 8pm. $30. (843)853-2252, www.charlestonmusichall.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 8:30am
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 9:00am
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 9:00am
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 10:30am
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 11:30am
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 7:00am
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS