You are here

Home
Edwin McCain & Sam Bush

Date & Time

Saturday, March 30, 2013 -
8:00pm to 11:00pm

Event Details

Why attend a concert with one headliner when you can have two instead? Chucktown Music Group, Charliewood Pictures, and the College of Charleston are teaming up for their first ever "Live at the Charleston Music Hall" event. The evening will feature local ledgend and former student at the College, Edwin McCain, along with multiple Grammy-winner, Sam Bush. This concert will be filmed for a pilot episode of a forthcoming television series. Charleston Music Hall, 37 John St. Saturday, 8pm. $30. (843)853-2252, www.charlestonmusichall.com

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 8:00am
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 5:00pm to Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 9:00am
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 4:00pm to Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 4:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 11:00am to Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 10:00am

Pages