You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, August 31, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00pm

Location

Bay Creek Park, 2414 Murray St., Edisto Beach

Event Details

Come say goodbye to summer with beach bands, dancing, and an arts and crafts fair. Spend all day on the beach and partake in the shag competition. Admission $5/day.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 5:30pm
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 7:00am
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 7:30am
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 8:30pm
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 9:00pm
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 7:30pm
Sunday, August 2, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 4:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, August 14, 2015 - 10:30am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS