You are here

Home
Edisto Beach Fish & Shag Fest

Date & Time

Saturday, August 31, 2013 -
10:00am to 11:00pm

Location

Bay Creek Park, 2414 Murray St., Edisto Beach

Event Details

Come say goodbye to summer with beach bands, dancing, and an arts and crafts fair. Spend all day on the beach and partake in the shag competition. Admission $5/day.

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 10, 2017 - 10:00am to Friday, March 31, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 8:00pm to Friday, March 17, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 7:30pm to Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 -
8:00am to 10:00am

Pages