You are here

Home
Edisto Beach Fish & Shag Fest

Date & Time

Saturday, August 31, 2013 -
10:00am to 11:00pm

Location

Bay Creek Park, 2414 Murray St., Edisto Beach

Event Details

Come say goodbye to summer with beach bands, dancing, and an arts and crafts fair. Spend all day on the beach and partake in the shag competition. Admission $5/day.

Upcoming Events

Friday, June 9, 2017 - 5:00pm to Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 8:30pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 9:00pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 6:00pm to Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 1:00pm

Pages