You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, February 23, 2013 - 8:00am to 12:00pm

Event Details

Come ride and raise money to send 40 kids with special needs to iCanShine Bicycle Camp, which teaches them the basics of riding a bike. Enter as an individual or team for this four-hour fundraising extravaganza. EcoFitness, 627 Johnnie Dodds Blvd., Mt. Pleasant. Saturday, 8am-noon. (843)972-1760, www.ecofitness.com 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 11:00pm
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 11:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 11:00pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 11:00am to Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 12:00pm
Monday, February 16, 2015 - 1:00pm to Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 7:30pm

Pages


Recent Comments
TWEETS