You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, February 23, 2013 - 8:00am to 12:00pm

Event Details

Come ride and raise money to send 40 kids with special needs to iCanShine Bicycle Camp, which teaches them the basics of riding a bike. Enter as an individual or team for this four-hour fundraising extravaganza. EcoFitness, 627 Johnnie Dodds Blvd., Mt. Pleasant. Saturday, 8am-noon. (843)972-1760, www.ecofitness.com 

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 25, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 9:00am to Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 4:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 8:00pm to Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 3:00pm
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 7:00pm to Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS