You are here

Home
EcoFitness Four-Hour Ride

Date & Time

Saturday, February 23, 2013 -
8:00am to 12:00pm

Event Details

Come ride and raise money to send 40 kids with special needs to iCanShine Bicycle Camp, which teaches them the basics of riding a bike. Enter as an individual or team for this four-hour fundraising extravaganza. EcoFitness, 627 Johnnie Dodds Blvd., Mt. Pleasant. Saturday, 8am-noon. (843)972-1760, www.ecofitness.com 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 7:30pm to Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 4:00pm to Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 1:00pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 6:00pm

Pages