You are here

Home
EcoFitness Four-Hour Ride

Date & Time

Saturday, February 23, 2013 -
8:00am to 12:00pm

Event Details

Come ride and raise money to send 40 kids with special needs to iCanShine Bicycle Camp, which teaches them the basics of riding a bike. Enter as an individual or team for this four-hour fundraising extravaganza. EcoFitness, 627 Johnnie Dodds Blvd., Mt. Pleasant. Saturday, 8am-noon. (843)972-1760, www.ecofitness.com 

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 12, 2016 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 19, 2016 - 9:00am to Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 9:00am
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 11:00am to Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 7:15am
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 8:00pm to Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 3:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 4:00pm

Pages