You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, February 23, 2013 - 8:00am to 12:00pm

Event Details

Come ride and raise money to send 40 kids with special needs to iCanShine Bicycle Camp, which teaches them the basics of riding a bike. Enter as an individual or team for this four-hour fundraising extravaganza. EcoFitness, 627 Johnnie Dodds Blvd., Mt. Pleasant. Saturday, 8am-noon. (843)972-1760, www.ecofitness.com 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 9:00am to Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 7:30pm
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 7:30pm to Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 3:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS