You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Location

Redux Contemporary Art Center

Event Details

From class projects to work presentations, digital-video filmmaking is quickly becoming an essential skill. Learn the elements of camera and composition, audio basics, production, direction, and editing in this four-week course taught by Julian Gooding, who has 30 years of professional experience in the field. Any camera will suffice, including smart phones, as the class is geared toward beginners. Redux Contemporary Art Center, 136 St. Philip St. Thursday, 6-9pm. $160; $135 member. (843)722-0697, www.reduxstudios.org

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 8:30am
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 9:00am
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 9:00am
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 10:30am
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 11:30am
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 7:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS