You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, March 23, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Whether you’ve been planting flowers since you could walk or you’re new to a pair of gardening shears, the “Diggin It” Spring Garden Festival is the go-to place for answers to all your horticultural questions. Attend expert talks and demonstrations on gardening in the Lowcountry. You can learn how to grow heirloom vegetables and flowers and how to create a butterfly garden. Children can even make their own miniature gardens. Brookgreen Gardens, 1931 Brookgreen Dr., Murrells Inlet. Saturday, 9:30am-5pm. $14; $12 senior; $7 ages four-12. (843)235-6000, www.brookgreen.org

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 5:00pm to Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 12:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 10:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 11:00am to Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 6:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS