You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, March 21, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, April 21, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

For 36 years now, the Charleston Symphony Orchestra League has hosted its Designer Showhouse to raise money for student scholarships. This year, guests will experience the stylings of talented local interior designers while touring a repurposed cotton warehouse on one of the Charleston’s last remaining cobblestone streets. The month-long event includes designer sales; an exclusive boutique; and lunch in Café Musique (in the house’s brick-walled courtyard) from 11:30 to 2 p.m., Monday through Saturday. 4 South Adgers Wharf. Daily, 10am-4pm; Sunday, 1-4pm. $20; $15 advance. (843)723-0020, www.csolinc.org
 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, October 26, 2015 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 10:00am to Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 10:00am
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 12:00pm to Sunday, November 1, 2015 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 6:30pm to Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 7:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS