You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, March 21, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, April 21, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

For 36 years now, the Charleston Symphony Orchestra League has hosted its Designer Showhouse to raise money for student scholarships. This year, guests will experience the stylings of talented local interior designers while touring a repurposed cotton warehouse on one of the Charleston’s last remaining cobblestone streets. The month-long event includes designer sales; an exclusive boutique; and lunch in Café Musique (in the house’s brick-walled courtyard) from 11:30 to 2 p.m., Monday through Saturday. 4 South Adgers Wharf. Daily, 10am-4pm; Sunday, 1-4pm. $20; $15 advance. (843)723-0020, www.csolinc.org
 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 6:30pm
Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 7:30pm to Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 1:00pm
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 7:05pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 2:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS