You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, August 3, 2012 (All day) to Friday, August 24, 2012 (All day)

Location

Robert Lange Studios, 2 Queen St.

Event Details

Fred Jamar was born in Belgium and first started painting nearly 56 years ago aboard a freight ship. Since then, he has come a long way in his art career. Enjoy this collection of artwork in which Jamar captures the moments where an old world and a new world intersect. The artist reception will take place on August 3 from 5-8pm. Robert Lange Studios, 2 Queen St. Daily, 11am-5pm. Free. (843)805-8052, www.robertlangestudios.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 17, 2015 - 8:00pm to Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 5:30pm to Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 11:59pm
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 12:00pm
Friday, April 3, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS