You are here

Home

Date & Time

Wednesday, March 27, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, March 31, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Enthralling acrobatics, otherworldly costumes, thrilling music, and extravagant sets join forces to tell the story of Zoé, a bored youth who enters the imaginary world of Quidam, where a cast of characters encourages her to free her soul. Get your tickets for an enchanted evening with Cirque Du Soleil. North Charleston Coliseum, 5001 Coliseum Dr., North Charleston. Wednesday-Saturday, 7:30 p.m.; Saturday & Sunday, 3:30 p.m. $90-$35. (843) 554-3887, northcharlestoncoliseumpac.com

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 7:01pm
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 6:30pm to Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 6:30pm
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 7:30pm
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 7:30pm
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 7:30pm to Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 9:00pm
Friday, January 2, 2015 - 9:00am to Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 9:00am
Friday, January 2, 2015 - 9:00am to Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 9:00am
Monday, January 12, 2015 - 9:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS