You are here

Home
Cirque Du Soleil: Quidam

Date & Time

Wednesday, March 27, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, March 31, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Enthralling acrobatics, otherworldly costumes, thrilling music, and extravagant sets join forces to tell the story of Zoé, a bored youth who enters the imaginary world of Quidam, where a cast of characters encourages her to free her soul. Get your tickets for an enchanted evening with Cirque Du Soleil. North Charleston Coliseum, 5001 Coliseum Dr., North Charleston. Wednesday-Saturday, 7:30 p.m.; Saturday & Sunday, 3:30 p.m. $90-$35. (843) 554-3887, northcharlestoncoliseumpac.com

Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 10:00am to Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 1:00pm to Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 12:00pm

Pages