You are here

Home

Date & Time

Wednesday, March 27, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, March 31, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Enthralling acrobatics, otherworldly costumes, thrilling music, and extravagant sets join forces to tell the story of Zoé, a bored youth who enters the imaginary world of Quidam, where a cast of characters encourages her to free her soul. Get your tickets for an enchanted evening with Cirque Du Soleil. North Charleston Coliseum, 5001 Coliseum Dr., North Charleston. Wednesday-Saturday, 7:30 p.m.; Saturday & Sunday, 3:30 p.m. $90-$35. (843) 554-3887, northcharlestoncoliseumpac.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 3, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 3:00pm
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 1:00pm
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 1:00pm
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 5:00pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 11:30am
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 12:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS