You are here

Home

Date & Time

Wednesday, March 27, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, March 31, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Enthralling acrobatics, otherworldly costumes, thrilling music, and extravagant sets join forces to tell the story of Zoé, a bored youth who enters the imaginary world of Quidam, where a cast of characters encourages her to free her soul. Get your tickets for an enchanted evening with Cirque Du Soleil. North Charleston Coliseum, 5001 Coliseum Dr., North Charleston. Wednesday-Saturday, 7:30 p.m.; Saturday & Sunday, 3:30 p.m. $90-$35. (843) 554-3887, northcharlestoncoliseumpac.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 9:00am
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 7:00pm to Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 9:00pm
Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 3:00pm
Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 3:00pm
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 3:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS