You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, January 25, 2013 (All day) to Saturday, January 26, 2013 (All day)

Location

Sottile Theatre

Event Details

This awe-inspiring performance will have everyone gasping in wonder at the gravity-defying stunts of the professional circus artists. The world-renowned Cirque de la Symphonie troupe of jugglers, dancers, aerial flyers, strongmen, acrobats, and contortionists performs alongside the full Charleston Symphony Orchestra in a show choreographed to classical masterpieces and popular modern music. Sottile Theatre, College of Charleston, 44 George St. Friday, 7:30pm; Saturday, 11am & 7:30pm. $62-$25; $20 student. Matinee,  $39-$19; $15 child under 12. (843)723-7528, www.charlestonsymphony.org

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 7:00am
Friday, August 28, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 10:00am
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 5:00pm to Friday, August 28, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 9:00am
Friday, August 21, 2015 - 11:00am to Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, August 28, 2015 - 7:30pm to Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 7:30pm
Sunday, August 30, 2015 - 8:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS