You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, January 25, 2013 (All day) to Saturday, January 26, 2013 (All day)

Location

Sottile Theatre

Event Details

This awe-inspiring performance will have everyone gasping in wonder at the gravity-defying stunts of the professional circus artists. The world-renowned Cirque de la Symphonie troupe of jugglers, dancers, aerial flyers, strongmen, acrobats, and contortionists performs alongside the full Charleston Symphony Orchestra in a show choreographed to classical masterpieces and popular modern music. Sottile Theatre, College of Charleston, 44 George St. Friday, 7:30pm; Saturday, 11am & 7:30pm. $62-$25; $20 student. Matinee,  $39-$19; $15 child under 12. (843)723-7528, www.charlestonsymphony.org

Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 12:00pm
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 6:30pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 12:00pm
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 10:00am to Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 5:30pm
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 12:00pm
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, February 6, 2015 - 11:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS