You are here

Home
Charleston ZTA Alumnae 3rd Annual Chili Cook Off

Date & Time

Saturday, February 23, 2013 - 1:00pm

Location

Smoky Oak Tap Room 1234-C Camp Road, James Island

Event Details

To benefit The ZTA Foundation’s Breast Cancer Education and Awareness Program. This family friendly afternoon will boast a team chili cook off, silent auction, raffles, live music and more!
$10 tickets (children 10 and under are free!)
If you would like to form a chili cooking team or make a donation for the raffle please email the Charleston ZTA Alumnae Group at charlestonztaalumnae@gmail.com 

Upcoming Events

Friday, June 9, 2017 - 5:00pm to Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 8:30pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 7:30pm to Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 9:00pm to Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 9:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 6:00pm

Pages