You are here

Home
Charleston ZTA Alumnae 3rd Annual Chili Cook Off

Date & Time

Saturday, February 23, 2013 - 1:00pm

Location

Smoky Oak Tap Room 1234-C Camp Road, James Island

Event Details

To benefit The ZTA Foundation’s Breast Cancer Education and Awareness Program. This family friendly afternoon will boast a team chili cook off, silent auction, raffles, live music and more!
$10 tickets (children 10 and under are free!)
If you would like to form a chili cooking team or make a donation for the raffle please email the Charleston ZTA Alumnae Group at charlestonztaalumnae@gmail.com 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 11:30am

Pages