You are here

Home
Charleston ZTA Alumnae 3rd Annual Chili Cook Off

Date & Time

Saturday, February 23, 2013 - 1:00pm

Location

Smoky Oak Tap Room 1234-C Camp Road, James Island

Event Details

To benefit The ZTA Foundation’s Breast Cancer Education and Awareness Program. This family friendly afternoon will boast a team chili cook off, silent auction, raffles, live music and more!
$10 tickets (children 10 and under are free!)
If you would like to form a chili cooking team or make a donation for the raffle please email the Charleston ZTA Alumnae Group at charlestonztaalumnae@gmail.com 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 8:30am to Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 10:30am
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 25, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 8:00am to Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 7:15am

Pages