You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, February 23, 2013 - 1:00pm

Location

Smoky Oak Tap Room 1234-C Camp Road, James Island

Event Details

To benefit The ZTA Foundation’s Breast Cancer Education and Awareness Program. This family friendly afternoon will boast a team chili cook off, silent auction, raffles, live music and more!
$10 tickets (children 10 and under are free!)
If you would like to form a chili cooking team or make a donation for the raffle please email the Charleston ZTA Alumnae Group at charlestonztaalumnae@gmail.com 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 4:00pm
Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 8:00pm to Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, December 22, 2014 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 7:30pm
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 9:00am to Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 6:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS