You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, February 23, 2013 - 1:00pm

Location

Smoky Oak Tap Room 1234-C Camp Road, James Island

Event Details

To benefit The ZTA Foundation’s Breast Cancer Education and Awareness Program. This family friendly afternoon will boast a team chili cook off, silent auction, raffles, live music and more!
$10 tickets (children 10 and under are free!)
If you would like to form a chili cooking team or make a donation for the raffle please email the Charleston ZTA Alumnae Group at charlestonztaalumnae@gmail.com 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 9:00am to Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 4:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 8:00pm to Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 3:00pm
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 7:00pm to Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS