You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, February 23, 2013 - 1:00pm

Location

Smoky Oak Tap Room 1234-C Camp Road, James Island

Event Details

To benefit The ZTA Foundation’s Breast Cancer Education and Awareness Program. This family friendly afternoon will boast a team chili cook off, silent auction, raffles, live music and more!
$10 tickets (children 10 and under are free!)
If you would like to form a chili cooking team or make a donation for the raffle please email the Charleston ZTA Alumnae Group at charlestonztaalumnae@gmail.com 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 10:00pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 9:45pm
Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 10:00pm
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 8:00pm
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 6:30pm
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 11:30am
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 9:00pm
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 9:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS