You are here

Home
Charleston ZTA Alumnae 3rd Annual Chili Cook Off

Date & Time

Saturday, February 23, 2013 - 1:00pm

Location

Smoky Oak Tap Room 1234-C Camp Road, James Island

Event Details

To benefit The ZTA Foundation’s Breast Cancer Education and Awareness Program. This family friendly afternoon will boast a team chili cook off, silent auction, raffles, live music and more!
$10 tickets (children 10 and under are free!)
If you would like to form a chili cooking team or make a donation for the raffle please email the Charleston ZTA Alumnae Group at charlestonztaalumnae@gmail.com 

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 10, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 8:00pm to Friday, March 17, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 7:30pm to Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 3:00pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 7:30pm

Pages