You are here

Home

Date & Time

Monday, October 8, 2012 (All day) to Wednesday, October 31, 2012 (All day)

Location

Rebekah Jacob Gallery, 502 King St.

Event Details

Rebekah Jacob Gallery's featured exhibit this month is "Charleston to Cuba: Richard Sexton." The artist recognizes both a historical connection and visual similarity between the two coastal regions. "Charleston and Havana are both windows to a complex past--sensual, opulent, cruel, vexing, and endlessly intriguing," said Sexton. Stop by the gallery to check out his portrayal of Charleston and Havana. Rebekah Jacob Gallery, 502 King St. Monday-Saturday, 11am-7pm. Free. (843)697-5471, www.rebekahjacobgallery.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 11:30am
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 8:30am
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 6:30pm
Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 12:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS