You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, March 8, 2013 (All day) to Saturday, March 9, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Experience the world’s oldest tradition with Syd Lieberman, Lowcountry native Sharon Cooper-Murray, Donna Washington, Tim Lowry, Hawk Hurst, and more . Allow yourself to be swept away by tales of humor, adventure, and mystery, all made more compelling by a stage set with Charleston’s mighty oaks. With ghost stories, Gullah tales, and a special tent for children, this event will surely become an annual family favorite! Wragg Square, 342 Meeting St. Friday, 6-10pm; Saturday, 8:30am-5pm & 7-9:30pm. $35-$10; free for child under 13. (843)805-6930, www.ccpl.org
 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 9:00am
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 8:30am
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 10:00am to Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 6:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS