You are here

Home
Charleston Concert Association Charity Auction

Date & Time

Thursday, April 26, 2012 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Location

Mills House Hotel Main Ballroom, 115 Meeting St.

Event Details

"The greatest thing you'll ever learn is just to love and be loved in return" according to the 2001 box office hit musical "Moulin Rouge". In an exciting spin on the burlesque story about a famous cabaret in Paris, the Royal Winnipeg Ballet dances the night away in a breathtaking rendition of the film on March 21st, the final performance of the season for the Charleston Concert Association. But not to worry, the fun doesn't end there. In an effort to raise money for charity, the CCA hosts a Moulin Rouge themed auction complete with food, cocktails, and live entertainment. Don't forget to bid on fantastic items in both the silent and live auction! Mills House Hotel Main Ballroom, 115 Meeting St. Thursday, 6:30-9:30pm. $75. (843)7727-1216, www. charlestonconcerts.org

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, June 13, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, June 17, 2016 - 12:00pm
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 6:30pm
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, May 13, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm

Pages