You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, April 26, 2012 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Location

Mills House Hotel Main Ballroom, 115 Meeting St.

Event Details

"The greatest thing you'll ever learn is just to love and be loved in return" according to the 2001 box office hit musical "Moulin Rouge". In an exciting spin on the burlesque story about a famous cabaret in Paris, the Royal Winnipeg Ballet dances the night away in a breathtaking rendition of the film on March 21st, the final performance of the season for the Charleston Concert Association. But not to worry, the fun doesn't end there. In an effort to raise money for charity, the CCA hosts a Moulin Rouge themed auction complete with food, cocktails, and live entertainment. Don't forget to bid on fantastic items in both the silent and live auction! Mills House Hotel Main Ballroom, 115 Meeting St. Thursday, 6:30-9:30pm. $75. (843)7727-1216, www. charlestonconcerts.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 9:30pm
Friday, November 20, 2015 - 3:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS