You are here

Home
Charleston Concert Association Charity Auction

Date & Time

Thursday, April 26, 2012 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm

Location

Mills House Hotel Main Ballroom, 115 Meeting St.

Event Details

"The greatest thing you'll ever learn is just to love and be loved in return" according to the 2001 box office hit musical "Moulin Rouge". In an exciting spin on the burlesque story about a famous cabaret in Paris, the Royal Winnipeg Ballet dances the night away in a breathtaking rendition of the film on March 21st, the final performance of the season for the Charleston Concert Association. But not to worry, the fun doesn't end there. In an effort to raise money for charity, the CCA hosts a Moulin Rouge themed auction complete with food, cocktails, and live entertainment. Don't forget to bid on fantastic items in both the silent and live auction! Mills House Hotel Main Ballroom, 115 Meeting St. Thursday, 6:30-9:30pm. $75. (843)7727-1216, www. charlestonconcerts.org

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 9:30pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 12:00pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 5:00pm to Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 10:00am
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 7:30pm to Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 7:30pm

Pages