You are here

Home

Date & Time

Wednesday, January 16, 2013 (All day) to Saturday, January 19, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Yuck it up with funny guys and gals from around the nation during Theatre 99’s 10th annual festival of improv, stand-up, and sketch comedy. Choose from some 35 shows, including headliner Wyatt Cenac’s on January 16 and a finale extravaganza on the 19th. Locations, times, & prices vary. (843) 853-6687, www.charlestoncomedyfestival.com

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 10:00am to Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 6:00am
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 9:30am
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 6:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS