You are here

Home

Date & Time

Wednesday, January 16, 2013 (All day) to Saturday, January 19, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Yuck it up with funny guys and gals from around the nation during Theatre 99’s 10th annual festival of improv, stand-up, and sketch comedy. Choose from some 35 shows, including headliner Wyatt Cenac’s on January 16 and a finale extravaganza on the 19th. Locations, times, & prices vary. (843) 853-6687, www.charlestoncomedyfestival.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, June 19, 2015 - 2:00pm to Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 8:30am
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 11:00am
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 10:00am to Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 10:00am
Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 5:30pm to Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 2:00am
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 4:00pm
Monday, June 8, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, June 26, 2015 - 12:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS