You are here

Home

Date & Time

Wednesday, January 16, 2013 (All day) to Saturday, January 19, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Yuck it up with funny guys and gals from around the nation during Theatre 99’s 10th annual festival of improv, stand-up, and sketch comedy. Choose from some 35 shows, including headliner Wyatt Cenac’s on January 16 and a finale extravaganza on the 19th. Locations, times, & prices vary. (843) 853-6687, www.charlestoncomedyfestival.com

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 5:00pm to Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 12:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 10:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 11:00am to Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 6:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS