You are here

Home
Charleston Bed Race

Date & Time

Sunday, April 14, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Do you dream of racing? Now you can dream while racing! Slip under the sheets and get comfortable while your friends push you down the streets of Hampton Park—just don’t forget to add wheels! Beds are judged on speed and appearance, so make sure to wake up in time to decorate. Proceeds benefit Camp Happy Days, a free week-long camp for children with cancer. Hampton Park, 30 Mary Murray Dr. Sunday, 1pm. $125 per bed. (843)324-4214, www.charlestonbedrace.com

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 7:00pm to Monday, May 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 9:00pm to Friday, May 26, 2017 - 9:00pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 6:30pm to Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 8:00pm to Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 3:30pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 6:00pm to Monday, May 29, 2017 - 2:00pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 7:00pm to Friday, June 9, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 5:00pm to Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 5:00pm

Pages