You are here

Home
Charleston Bed Race

Date & Time

Sunday, April 14, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Do you dream of racing? Now you can dream while racing! Slip under the sheets and get comfortable while your friends push you down the streets of Hampton Park—just don’t forget to add wheels! Beds are judged on speed and appearance, so make sure to wake up in time to decorate. Proceeds benefit Camp Happy Days, a free week-long camp for children with cancer. Hampton Park, 30 Mary Murray Dr. Sunday, 1pm. $125 per bed. (843)324-4214, www.charlestonbedrace.com

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 6, 2016 - 11:00am to Friday, May 20, 2016 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 10:00am to Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 11:00am to Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 6:00pm to Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 6:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 8:00am to Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 8:00am
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 8:30pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 1:00pm

Pages