You are here

Home

Date & Time

Sunday, April 14, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Do you dream of racing? Now you can dream while racing! Slip under the sheets and get comfortable while your friends push you down the streets of Hampton Park—just don’t forget to add wheels! Beds are judged on speed and appearance, so make sure to wake up in time to decorate. Proceeds benefit Camp Happy Days, a free week-long camp for children with cancer. Hampton Park, 30 Mary Murray Dr. Sunday, 1pm. $125 per bed. (843)324-4214, www.charlestonbedrace.com

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 6:30pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 12:00pm
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 10:00am to Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 5:30pm
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 12:00pm
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, February 6, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 7:30pm

Pages


Recent Comments
TWEETS