You are here

Home
Charitable Society of Charleston Oyster Roast

Date & Time

Saturday, February 2, 2013 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm

Event Details

It’s time again to grab your oyster knives. This year’s roast benefits Louie’s Kids, a nonprofit that combats childhood obesity through education and awareness. While raising money for a good cause in the Lowcountry, enjoy dozens of local oysters, beer and wine, and live music from The Depressions of Nashville, Tennessee. Visitors Center Bus Shed, 36 John St. Saturday, 7-11pm. $35, $25 advance. TK, www.charitablesocietyofcharleston.org

Upcoming Events

Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 3:05pm to Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 3:05pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 7:30pm to Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 7:30pm to Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 2:00pm to Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 3:00pm

Pages