You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm

Event Details

It’s time again to grab your oyster knives. This year’s roast benefits Louie’s Kids, a nonprofit that combats childhood obesity through education and awareness. While raising money for a good cause in the Lowcountry, enjoy dozens of local oysters, beer and wine, and live music from The Depressions of Nashville, Tennessee. Visitors Center Bus Shed, 36 John St. Saturday, 7-11pm. $35, $25 advance. TK, www.charitablesocietyofcharleston.org

Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 5:00pm to Friday, October 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS