You are here

Home
Charitable Society of Charleston Oyster Roast

Date & Time

Saturday, February 2, 2013 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm

Event Details

It’s time again to grab your oyster knives. This year’s roast benefits Louie’s Kids, a nonprofit that combats childhood obesity through education and awareness. While raising money for a good cause in the Lowcountry, enjoy dozens of local oysters, beer and wine, and live music from The Depressions of Nashville, Tennessee. Visitors Center Bus Shed, 36 John St. Saturday, 7-11pm. $35, $25 advance. TK, www.charitablesocietyofcharleston.org

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 7:30pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 3:00pm to Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 7:30pm to Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 11:00am to Friday, September 16, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 6:00pm to Friday, September 30, 2016 - 10:00am

Pages