You are here

Home
Challenge Walk MS

Date & Time

Friday, March 1, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, March 3, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Partake in a three-day test of strength and determination as you begin your walking journey in historic neighborhoods of Charleston and end on the sandy beaches of Isle of Palms. Walk 50 miles and make a difference in the lives of those affected by multiple sclerosis. Each walker must raise a minimum of $1,500 to participate in this battle against the unpredictable disease. Wild Dunes Resort, 4600 Palm Blvd., Isle of Palms. Friday-Sunday, all day. $75. (800)344-4867, www.challengenct.nationalmssociety.org

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 11:00am to Friday, May 19, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 10:30am
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 6:30pm to Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 9:30am
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 11:00am to Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 11:00am
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 12:00pm

Pages