You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, March 1, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, March 3, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Partake in a three-day test of strength and determination as you begin your walking journey in historic neighborhoods of Charleston and end on the sandy beaches of Isle of Palms. Walk 50 miles and make a difference in the lives of those affected by multiple sclerosis. Each walker must raise a minimum of $1,500 to participate in this battle against the unpredictable disease. Wild Dunes Resort, 4600 Palm Blvd., Isle of Palms. Friday-Sunday, all day. $75. (800)344-4867, www.challengenct.nationalmssociety.org

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 8:30am
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 8:30am to Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, February 6, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 7:30pm to Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 3:00pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 12:00pm
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 10:30am

Pages


Recent Comments
TWEETS