You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, March 1, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, March 3, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Partake in a three-day test of strength and determination as you begin your walking journey in historic neighborhoods of Charleston and end on the sandy beaches of Isle of Palms. Walk 50 miles and make a difference in the lives of those affected by multiple sclerosis. Each walker must raise a minimum of $1,500 to participate in this battle against the unpredictable disease. Wild Dunes Resort, 4600 Palm Blvd., Isle of Palms. Friday-Sunday, all day. $75. (800)344-4867, www.challengenct.nationalmssociety.org

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 (All day) to Friday, October 31, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 11:00am
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS