You are here

Home
Challenge Walk MS

Date & Time

Friday, March 1, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, March 3, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Partake in a three-day test of strength and determination as you begin your walking journey in historic neighborhoods of Charleston and end on the sandy beaches of Isle of Palms. Walk 50 miles and make a difference in the lives of those affected by multiple sclerosis. Each walker must raise a minimum of $1,500 to participate in this battle against the unpredictable disease. Wild Dunes Resort, 4600 Palm Blvd., Isle of Palms. Friday-Sunday, all day. $75. (800)344-4867, www.challengenct.nationalmssociety.org

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 10, 2017 - 10:00am to Friday, March 31, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 8:00pm to Friday, March 17, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 7:30pm to Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 -
8:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 1:00pm
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 3:30pm to Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 3:30pm

Pages