You are here

Home
Challenge Walk MS

Date & Time

Friday, March 1, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, March 3, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Partake in a three-day test of strength and determination as you begin your walking journey in historic neighborhoods of Charleston and end on the sandy beaches of Isle of Palms. Walk 50 miles and make a difference in the lives of those affected by multiple sclerosis. Each walker must raise a minimum of $1,500 to participate in this battle against the unpredictable disease. Wild Dunes Resort, 4600 Palm Blvd., Isle of Palms. Friday-Sunday, all day. $75. (800)344-4867, www.challengenct.nationalmssociety.org

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, June 3, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 3:30pm
Monday, June 13, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, June 13, 2016 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 12:00pm
Monday, May 30, 2016 - 12:00pm
Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 2:00pm

Pages