You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, March 1, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, March 3, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Partake in a three-day test of strength and determination as you begin your walking journey in historic neighborhoods of Charleston and end on the sandy beaches of Isle of Palms. Walk 50 miles and make a difference in the lives of those affected by multiple sclerosis. Each walker must raise a minimum of $1,500 to participate in this battle against the unpredictable disease. Wild Dunes Resort, 4600 Palm Blvd., Isle of Palms. Friday-Sunday, all day. $75. (800)344-4867, www.challengenct.nationalmssociety.org

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 8, 2014 - 6:00pm to Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 12:00pm
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 6:00am
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 9:00am
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 12:00pm to Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 8:30pm
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 10:00am
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 1:00pm
Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 1:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS