You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, March 1, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, March 3, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Partake in a three-day test of strength and determination as you begin your walking journey in historic neighborhoods of Charleston and end on the sandy beaches of Isle of Palms. Walk 50 miles and make a difference in the lives of those affected by multiple sclerosis. Each walker must raise a minimum of $1,500 to participate in this battle against the unpredictable disease. Wild Dunes Resort, 4600 Palm Blvd., Isle of Palms. Friday-Sunday, all day. $75. (800)344-4867, www.challengenct.nationalmssociety.org

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 5:00pm
Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 9:00pm to Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 9:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 3:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS