You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, March 1, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, March 3, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Partake in a three-day test of strength and determination as you begin your walking journey in historic neighborhoods of Charleston and end on the sandy beaches of Isle of Palms. Walk 50 miles and make a difference in the lives of those affected by multiple sclerosis. Each walker must raise a minimum of $1,500 to participate in this battle against the unpredictable disease. Wild Dunes Resort, 4600 Palm Blvd., Isle of Palms. Friday-Sunday, all day. $75. (800)344-4867, www.challengenct.nationalmssociety.org

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 12:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 8:00am
Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 9:00am
Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 9:00am
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 10:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS