You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, March 1, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, March 3, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Partake in a three-day test of strength and determination as you begin your walking journey in historic neighborhoods of Charleston and end on the sandy beaches of Isle of Palms. Walk 50 miles and make a difference in the lives of those affected by multiple sclerosis. Each walker must raise a minimum of $1,500 to participate in this battle against the unpredictable disease. Wild Dunes Resort, 4600 Palm Blvd., Isle of Palms. Friday-Sunday, all day. $75. (800)344-4867, www.challengenct.nationalmssociety.org

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 10, 2014 - 11:00am to Friday, October 31, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 12:00pm to Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 3:00pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 5:00pm to Friday, October 17, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 8:00am
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS