You are here

Home

Date & Time

Sunday, April 7, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Barrier Island Eco Tours invites you to partake in a beach race for Charleston Chef’s Feed the Need, a program that benefits the Lowcountry’s hungry. Travel to Isle of Palms and take a ferry to Capers Island, a beach “bone yard,”to race amongst the twisted tree trunks. Spectators are welcome to join but must register, as there is limited room on the ferry. Isle of Palms Marina, 80 41st Ave., Isle of Palms. Sunday, April 7, 10:30am; Sunday, April 21, 9:30am. $35; $25 child under 12. www.capersecorun.blogspot.com
 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 12:00pm to Friday, December 5, 2014 - 1:00pm
Friday, December 12, 2014 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 4:00pm
Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 8:00pm to Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, December 12, 2014 - 5:00pm to Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, December 22, 2014 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 9:00am to Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 5:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS