You are here

Home
Capers EcoRun 10K & 5K

Date & Time

Sunday, April 7, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Barrier Island Eco Tours invites you to partake in a beach race for Charleston Chef’s Feed the Need, a program that benefits the Lowcountry’s hungry. Travel to Isle of Palms and take a ferry to Capers Island, a beach “bone yard,”to race amongst the twisted tree trunks. Spectators are welcome to join but must register, as there is limited room on the ferry. Isle of Palms Marina, 80 41st Ave., Isle of Palms. Sunday, April 7, 10:30am; Sunday, April 21, 9:30am. $35; $25 child under 12. www.capersecorun.blogspot.com
 

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 7, 2016 - 5:00pm to Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 6:00am
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 4:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 (All day) to Sunday, October 23, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 4:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 4:00pm to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 3:00pm

Pages