You are here

Home

Date & Time

Sunday, April 7, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Barrier Island Eco Tours invites you to partake in a beach race for Charleston Chef’s Feed the Need, a program that benefits the Lowcountry’s hungry. Travel to Isle of Palms and take a ferry to Capers Island, a beach “bone yard,”to race amongst the twisted tree trunks. Spectators are welcome to join but must register, as there is limited room on the ferry. Isle of Palms Marina, 80 41st Ave., Isle of Palms. Sunday, April 7, 10:30am; Sunday, April 21, 9:30am. $35; $25 child under 12. www.capersecorun.blogspot.com
 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, February 6, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 7:30pm
Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 23, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 8:00pm to Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 8:30am
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 8:30am to Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 5:00pm

Pages


Recent Comments
TWEETS