You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, May 25, 2012 - 9:00pm to Saturday, May 26, 2012 - 9:00pm

Location

College of Charleston Cistern Yard, 66 George St.

Event Details

Meet Cécile McLorin Salvant, a 22-year-old French-American with a voice beautiful beyond her years. Wisely and soulfully, her songs drip with emotions so deep her Thelonious Monk International Vocal Jazz Competition-awarded voice will leave you aching for more. $45-$30.

(843)579-3100, www.spoletousa.org    
 

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 8:00am
Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 8:00am
Friday, July 3, 2015 - 5:30pm
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 7:30pm
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 23, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 12:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS