You are here

Home
Cécile McLorin Salvant

Date & Time

Friday, May 25, 2012 - 9:00pm to Saturday, May 26, 2012 - 9:00pm

Location

College of Charleston Cistern Yard, 66 George St.

Event Details

Meet Cécile McLorin Salvant, a 22-year-old French-American with a voice beautiful beyond her years. Wisely and soulfully, her songs drip with emotions so deep her Thelonious Monk International Vocal Jazz Competition-awarded voice will leave you aching for more. $45-$30.

(843)579-3100, www.spoletousa.org    
 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 2:00pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 6:30pm to Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 5:30pm to Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 5:30pm to Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 7:30pm to Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 3:00pm to Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 3:00pm

Pages