You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, May 25, 2012 - 9:00pm to Saturday, May 26, 2012 - 9:00pm

Location

College of Charleston Cistern Yard, 66 George St.

Event Details

Meet Cécile McLorin Salvant, a 22-year-old French-American with a voice beautiful beyond her years. Wisely and soulfully, her songs drip with emotions so deep her Thelonious Monk International Vocal Jazz Competition-awarded voice will leave you aching for more. $45-$30.

(843)579-3100, www.spoletousa.org    
 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 11:00pm
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 10:30am
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 10:00am to Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 1:00pm
Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 1:30pm
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 5:30pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 11:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS