You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, May 25, 2012 - 9:00pm to Saturday, May 26, 2012 - 9:00pm

Location

College of Charleston Cistern Yard, 66 George St.

Event Details

Meet Cécile McLorin Salvant, a 22-year-old French-American with a voice beautiful beyond her years. Wisely and soulfully, her songs drip with emotions so deep her Thelonious Monk International Vocal Jazz Competition-awarded voice will leave you aching for more. $45-$30.

(843)579-3100, www.spoletousa.org    
 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 11:00am
Friday, December 26, 2014 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 12:00pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 6:30pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 11:00am to Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 3:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS