You are here

Home
Cécile McLorin Salvant

Date & Time

Friday, May 25, 2012 - 9:00pm to Saturday, May 26, 2012 - 9:00pm

Location

College of Charleston Cistern Yard, 66 George St.

Event Details

Meet Cécile McLorin Salvant, a 22-year-old French-American with a voice beautiful beyond her years. Wisely and soulfully, her songs drip with emotions so deep her Thelonious Monk International Vocal Jazz Competition-awarded voice will leave you aching for more. $45-$30.

(843)579-3100, www.spoletousa.org    
 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 7:00pm to Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 3:00pm to Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 8:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 8:00pm to Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 8:00pm

Pages