You are here

Home
Cécile McLorin Salvant

Date & Time

Friday, May 25, 2012 - 9:00pm to Saturday, May 26, 2012 - 9:00pm

Location

College of Charleston Cistern Yard, 66 George St.

Event Details

Meet Cécile McLorin Salvant, a 22-year-old French-American with a voice beautiful beyond her years. Wisely and soulfully, her songs drip with emotions so deep her Thelonious Monk International Vocal Jazz Competition-awarded voice will leave you aching for more. $45-$30.

(843)579-3100, www.spoletousa.org    
 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, June 13, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, June 17, 2016 - 12:00pm
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 6:30pm
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, May 13, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm

Pages