You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, February 23, 2013 (All day)

Location

COAST Brewery

Event Details

Revival: a restoration of force, validity, or…beer? “Tap” into the Lowcountry’s hops renaissance by attending this all-afternoon event for devout brewskie lovers. In addition to the libations from all over the Southeast, enjoy food from local vendors and live music. Lawn chairs and refillable water bottles are encouraged. COAST Brewery, 1250 N. 2nd St., North Charleston. Saturday, 6-9pm. $65. (843) 343-4727, brewvival.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 8, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, August 15, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 8:30pm
Monday, August 18, 2014 - 10:00am to Friday, August 22, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 11:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS