You are here

Home
Brewvival

Date & Time

Saturday, February 23, 2013 (All day)

Location

COAST Brewery

Event Details

Revival: a restoration of force, validity, or…beer? “Tap” into the Lowcountry’s hops renaissance by attending this all-afternoon event for devout brewskie lovers. In addition to the libations from all over the Southeast, enjoy food from local vendors and live music. Lawn chairs and refillable water bottles are encouraged. COAST Brewery, 1250 N. 2nd St., North Charleston. Saturday, 6-9pm. $65. (843) 343-4727, brewvival.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 3:05pm to Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 3:05pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 7:30pm to Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 7:30pm to Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 7:30pm

Pages