You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, February 23, 2013 (All day)

Location

COAST Brewery

Event Details

Revival: a restoration of force, validity, or…beer? “Tap” into the Lowcountry’s hops renaissance by attending this all-afternoon event for devout brewskie lovers. In addition to the libations from all over the Southeast, enjoy food from local vendors and live music. Lawn chairs and refillable water bottles are encouraged. COAST Brewery, 1250 N. 2nd St., North Charleston. Saturday, 6-9pm. $65. (843) 343-4727, brewvival.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 6:30am
Friday, July 25, 2014 - 6:30pm
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 9:00pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 6:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS