You are here

Home
Brewvival

Date & Time

Saturday, February 23, 2013 (All day)

Location

COAST Brewery

Event Details

Revival: a restoration of force, validity, or…beer? “Tap” into the Lowcountry’s hops renaissance by attending this all-afternoon event for devout brewskie lovers. In addition to the libations from all over the Southeast, enjoy food from local vendors and live music. Lawn chairs and refillable water bottles are encouraged. COAST Brewery, 1250 N. 2nd St., North Charleston. Saturday, 6-9pm. $65. (843) 343-4727, brewvival.com

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 9:30am to Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 12:30pm
Friday, July 15, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 7:30am to Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 7:30am
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 7:30am
Monday, July 4, 2016 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, July 8, 2016 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, July 15, 2016 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, July 15, 2016 - 12:15pm

Pages