You are here

Home
Brewvival

Date & Time

Saturday, February 23, 2013 (All day)

Location

COAST Brewery

Event Details

Revival: a restoration of force, validity, or…beer? “Tap” into the Lowcountry’s hops renaissance by attending this all-afternoon event for devout brewskie lovers. In addition to the libations from all over the Southeast, enjoy food from local vendors and live music. Lawn chairs and refillable water bottles are encouraged. COAST Brewery, 1250 N. 2nd St., North Charleston. Saturday, 6-9pm. $65. (843) 343-4727, brewvival.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 7:30pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 3:00pm to Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 7:30pm to Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 11:00am to Friday, September 16, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 6:00pm to Friday, September 30, 2016 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 1:00pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 12:30pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 9:00am

Pages