You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 9:00am to 5:00pm

Event Details

Do you think a marathon is a cake walk? Do you laugh in the face of a P90X? Then perhaps the Brave Soldier Challenge is for you. Promising to leave no muscle un-sore, this two day endurance test tasks competitors to flip tires, climb ropes, attack the monkey beams, and sandbag lift in pursuit of a pass/fail result. Think you have what it takes? See how you stack up and register. Fees go to Ralph H. Johnson VA Medical Center. The Citadel Recreational Soccer Complex, 171 Moultrie St. Saturday, 9am-5pm. $115, $65 student. (888)711-2728, www.bravesoldierchallenge.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 8:00am
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 11:30am
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 8:30am
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 2:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS