You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 9:00am to 5:00pm

Event Details

Do you think a marathon is a cake walk? Do you laugh in the face of a P90X? Then perhaps the Brave Soldier Challenge is for you. Promising to leave no muscle un-sore, this two day endurance test tasks competitors to flip tires, climb ropes, attack the monkey beams, and sandbag lift in pursuit of a pass/fail result. Think you have what it takes? See how you stack up and register. Fees go to Ralph H. Johnson VA Medical Center. The Citadel Recreational Soccer Complex, 171 Moultrie St. Saturday, 9am-5pm. $115, $65 student. (888)711-2728, www.bravesoldierchallenge.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 5, 2014 - 12:00am to Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 12:00pm
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 8:00am
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 11:30am
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 10:00am to Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 4:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 9:00am
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 12:00am to Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 12:00pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 11:00am to Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 12:00pm
Monday, September 1, 2014 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 6:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS