You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, March 14, 2013 (All day)

Location

The Music Farm

Event Details

Fresh off the release of their sixth album, Awakened, metalcore band As I Lay Dying headlines a talent-stacked evening at one of Charleston’s favorite venues. Kicking off with For Today and The Chariot and adding Warped Tour veterans The Devil Wears Prada, the speakers will be pumping into the early morning hours. The Music Farm, 32 Ann St. Thursday, 6:30pm. $24; $21 advance. (843)557-6969, www.musicfarm.com
 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 8:30am
Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 10:00pm
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 8:30am to Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, February 6, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 7:30pm to Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 3:00pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 12:00pm
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 6:05pm

Pages


Recent Comments
TWEETS