You are here

Home
As I Lay Dying & The Devil Wears Prada

Date & Time

Thursday, March 14, 2013 (All day)

Location

The Music Farm

Event Details

Fresh off the release of their sixth album, Awakened, metalcore band As I Lay Dying headlines a talent-stacked evening at one of Charleston’s favorite venues. Kicking off with For Today and The Chariot and adding Warped Tour veterans The Devil Wears Prada, the speakers will be pumping into the early morning hours. The Music Farm, 32 Ann St. Thursday, 6:30pm. $24; $21 advance. (843)557-6969, www.musicfarm.com
 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 5:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 11:00am to Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 5:30pm
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 8:15pm
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 8:30pm to Friday, May 27, 2016 - 8:30pm
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 8:00pm to Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 7:45am
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 4:00pm

Pages