You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, March 14, 2013 (All day)

Location

The Music Farm

Event Details

Fresh off the release of their sixth album, Awakened, metalcore band As I Lay Dying headlines a talent-stacked evening at one of Charleston’s favorite venues. Kicking off with For Today and The Chariot and adding Warped Tour veterans The Devil Wears Prada, the speakers will be pumping into the early morning hours. The Music Farm, 32 Ann St. Thursday, 6:30pm. $24; $21 advance. (843)557-6969, www.musicfarm.com
 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 6:30pm
Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 7:30pm to Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 1:00pm
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 5:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS