You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, March 14, 2013 (All day)

Location

The Music Farm

Event Details

Fresh off the release of their sixth album, Awakened, metalcore band As I Lay Dying headlines a talent-stacked evening at one of Charleston’s favorite venues. Kicking off with For Today and The Chariot and adding Warped Tour veterans The Devil Wears Prada, the speakers will be pumping into the early morning hours. The Music Farm, 32 Ann St. Thursday, 6:30pm. $24; $21 advance. (843)557-6969, www.musicfarm.com
 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 9:00am
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 10:00am to Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 4:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 11:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 9:55am
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 6:45pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 12:00pm to Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 6:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS