You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, March 14, 2013 (All day)

Location

The Music Farm

Event Details

Fresh off the release of their sixth album, Awakened, metalcore band As I Lay Dying headlines a talent-stacked evening at one of Charleston’s favorite venues. Kicking off with For Today and The Chariot and adding Warped Tour veterans The Devil Wears Prada, the speakers will be pumping into the early morning hours. The Music Farm, 32 Ann St. Thursday, 6:30pm. $24; $21 advance. (843)557-6969, www.musicfarm.com
 

Upcoming Events

Monday, September 1, 2014 - 9:00am to Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 9:00am
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 6:00pm
Monday, August 18, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 1:00pm
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 11:00am to Friday, August 29, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 18, 2014 - 5:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS