You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, March 14, 2013 (All day)

Location

The Music Farm

Event Details

Fresh off the release of their sixth album, Awakened, metalcore band As I Lay Dying headlines a talent-stacked evening at one of Charleston’s favorite venues. Kicking off with For Today and The Chariot and adding Warped Tour veterans The Devil Wears Prada, the speakers will be pumping into the early morning hours. The Music Farm, 32 Ann St. Thursday, 6:30pm. $24; $21 advance. (843)557-6969, www.musicfarm.com
 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 7:00pm to Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 7:00pm to Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 9:00am
Friday, March 13, 2015 - 6:00pm to Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 10:00pm
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 10:00pm
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 6:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS