You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, February 23, 2013 (All day)

Location

Gibbes Museum of Art

Event Details

Teacher Martha Criscuolo has been involved in the arts since the 1970s. Now the instructor, with a master’s degree in art education, takes her knowledge and shares it with kids. Bring your children ages four through nine to this creative workshop at the Gibbes. A bonus: refreshments are included. Gibbes Museum of Art, 135 Meeting St. Saturday, 10am. $3. (843)722-2706, www.gibbesmuseum.org

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 19, 2014 - 6:00pm to Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 5:30pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 9:00am to 12:30pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 5:00pm to Friday, October 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 2:00pm to Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 3:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 9:30am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS