You are here

Home
Art with a Twist

Date & Time

Saturday, February 23, 2013 (All day)

Location

Gibbes Museum of Art

Event Details

Teacher Martha Criscuolo has been involved in the arts since the 1970s. Now the instructor, with a master’s degree in art education, takes her knowledge and shares it with kids. Bring your children ages four through nine to this creative workshop at the Gibbes. A bonus: refreshments are included. Gibbes Museum of Art, 135 Meeting St. Saturday, 10am. $3. (843)722-2706, www.gibbesmuseum.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 14, 2017 - 7:30pm to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 3:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 11:30am
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 11:00am
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 1:00pm to Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 7:30am
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 5:00pm to Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 8:30pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 9:00pm

Pages