You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, February 23, 2013 (All day)

Location

Gibbes Museum of Art

Event Details

Teacher Martha Criscuolo has been involved in the arts since the 1970s. Now the instructor, with a master’s degree in art education, takes her knowledge and shares it with kids. Bring your children ages four through nine to this creative workshop at the Gibbes. A bonus: refreshments are included. Gibbes Museum of Art, 135 Meeting St. Saturday, 10am. $3. (843)722-2706, www.gibbesmuseum.org

Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 6:30pm
Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 7:30pm to Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 1:00pm
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 5:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS