You are here

Home

Date & Time

Sunday, December 9, 2012 - 3:00pm

Location

Footlight Players Theatre

Event Details

Set in Texas’ third smallest town, Tuna, this comedic play shines a light on life in a small southern town during the holiday season. Centered on the town’s annual Christmas Lawn Display Contest and the “Christmas Phantom” who is mysteriously vandalizing the entries, A Tuna Christmas is a yuletide lampoon that’s hysterically entertaining. Footlight Players Theatre, 20 Queen St. Sunday, 3pm. $25;$22 senior; $15 student. (843)722-7521, www.footlightplayers.net

Upcoming Events

Sunday, April 5, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 7:30pm to Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 11:59pm
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 8:00pm to Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS