You are here

Home

Date & Time

Sunday, December 9, 2012 - 3:00pm

Location

Footlight Players Theatre

Event Details

Set in Texas’ third smallest town, Tuna, this comedic play shines a light on life in a small southern town during the holiday season. Centered on the town’s annual Christmas Lawn Display Contest and the “Christmas Phantom” who is mysteriously vandalizing the entries, A Tuna Christmas is a yuletide lampoon that’s hysterically entertaining. Footlight Players Theatre, 20 Queen St. Sunday, 3pm. $25;$22 senior; $15 student. (843)722-7521, www.footlightplayers.net

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 6:30pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 12:00pm
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 10:00am to Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 5:30pm
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 12:00pm
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, February 6, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 7:30pm

Pages


Recent Comments
TWEETS