You are here

Home
A Celebration of France

Date & Time

Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 7:30pm

Event Details

Are you a bit of a Francophile? Grab your beret and hit Charleston’s Champs Elysees, King Street to head to Chamber Music Charleston’s Celebration of France. Hear tunes such as La Vie en Rosefor Oboe, Strings and PianoPoulenc Triofor Oboe, Bassoon and Piano, and Faure Piano Quartet No. 2 in G minor, Op. 45. Opt for a bistro box and enjoy front row seats with wine for purchase. Memminger Auditorium, 56 Beaufain St. Saturday, 7:30pm. $40-$5. (843)763-4941, www.chambermusiccharleston.org

Upcoming Events

Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 9:00am to Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 9:00am
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 7:00pm to Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 3:00pm to Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 8:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 8:00pm

Pages