You are here

Home
A Celebration of France

Date & Time

Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 7:30pm

Event Details

Are you a bit of a Francophile? Grab your beret and hit Charleston’s Champs Elysees, King Street to head to Chamber Music Charleston’s Celebration of France. Hear tunes such as La Vie en Rosefor Oboe, Strings and PianoPoulenc Triofor Oboe, Bassoon and Piano, and Faure Piano Quartet No. 2 in G minor, Op. 45. Opt for a bistro box and enjoy front row seats with wine for purchase. Memminger Auditorium, 56 Beaufain St. Saturday, 7:30pm. $40-$5. (843)763-4941, www.chambermusiccharleston.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 23, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 9:30pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 -
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 8:00pm to Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 7:30pm to Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 7:30pm to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 8:00pm to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 3:00pm

Pages