You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 7:30pm

Event Details

Are you a bit of a Francophile? Grab your beret and hit Charleston’s Champs Elysees, King Street to head to Chamber Music Charleston’s Celebration of France. Hear tunes such as La Vie en Rosefor Oboe, Strings and PianoPoulenc Triofor Oboe, Bassoon and Piano, and Faure Piano Quartet No. 2 in G minor, Op. 45. Opt for a bistro box and enjoy front row seats with wine for purchase. Memminger Auditorium, 56 Beaufain St. Saturday, 7:30pm. $40-$5. (843)763-4941, www.chambermusiccharleston.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 8:00am
Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 8:00am
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 7:30pm
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 23, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 6, 2015 - 12:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS