You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 7:30pm

Event Details

Are you a bit of a Francophile? Grab your beret and hit Charleston’s Champs Elysees, King Street to head to Chamber Music Charleston’s Celebration of France. Hear tunes such as La Vie en Rosefor Oboe, Strings and PianoPoulenc Triofor Oboe, Bassoon and Piano, and Faure Piano Quartet No. 2 in G minor, Op. 45. Opt for a bistro box and enjoy front row seats with wine for purchase. Memminger Auditorium, 56 Beaufain St. Saturday, 7:30pm. $40-$5. (843)763-4941, www.chambermusiccharleston.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 24, 2015 - 10:00am to Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 5:30pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 1:00pm
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 5:45pm to Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 5:45pm
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 8:00am
Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 8:00am
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 8:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS