You are here

Home
A Celebration of France

Date & Time

Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 7:30pm

Event Details

Are you a bit of a Francophile? Grab your beret and hit Charleston’s Champs Elysees, King Street to head to Chamber Music Charleston’s Celebration of France. Hear tunes such as La Vie en Rosefor Oboe, Strings and PianoPoulenc Triofor Oboe, Bassoon and Piano, and Faure Piano Quartet No. 2 in G minor, Op. 45. Opt for a bistro box and enjoy front row seats with wine for purchase. Memminger Auditorium, 56 Beaufain St. Saturday, 7:30pm. $40-$5. (843)763-4941, www.chambermusiccharleston.org

Upcoming Events

Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 2:00pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 6:30pm to Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 5:30pm to Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 6:00pm to Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 5:30pm to Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 7:30pm to Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 3:00pm to Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 6:00pm

Pages