You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, March 23, 2013 - 10:00am to 6:00pm

Location

701 Whaley St., Columbia

Event Details

701 Center for Contemporary Art Columbia Open Studios is a free, self-led driving tour of artists’ working studios spanning the City of Columbia and Richland and Lexington Counties, showcasing the Midlands’ talented visual art community. This weekend-long tour allows the public to meet and interact with the artists and see their working process.Visit www.columbiaopenstudios.org for more information.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 6:30pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 9:00am
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 11:00am
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 8:30pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS