You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, March 23, 2013 - 10:00am to 6:00pm

Location

701 Whaley St., Columbia

Event Details

701 Center for Contemporary Art Columbia Open Studios is a free, self-led driving tour of artists’ working studios spanning the City of Columbia and Richland and Lexington Counties, showcasing the Midlands’ talented visual art community. This weekend-long tour allows the public to meet and interact with the artists and see their working process.Visit www.columbiaopenstudios.org for more information.

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 24, 2015 - 10:00am to Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 5:30pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 1:00pm
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 5:45pm to Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 5:45pm
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 8:00am
Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 8:00am
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 8:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS