You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, March 23, 2013 - 10:00am to 6:00pm

Location

701 Whaley St., Columbia

Event Details

701 Center for Contemporary Art Columbia Open Studios is a free, self-led driving tour of artists’ working studios spanning the City of Columbia and Richland and Lexington Counties, showcasing the Midlands’ talented visual art community. This weekend-long tour allows the public to meet and interact with the artists and see their working process.Visit www.columbiaopenstudios.org for more information.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:30pm to Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 26, 2014 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 12:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS