You are here

Home
701 CCA Columbia Open Studios

Date & Time

Saturday, March 23, 2013 -
10:00am to 6:00pm

Location

701 Whaley St., Columbia

Event Details

701 Center for Contemporary Art Columbia Open Studios is a free, self-led driving tour of artists’ working studios spanning the City of Columbia and Richland and Lexington Counties, showcasing the Midlands’ talented visual art community. This weekend-long tour allows the public to meet and interact with the artists and see their working process.Visit www.columbiaopenstudios.org for more information.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 2:00pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 6:30pm to Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 5:30pm to Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 6:00pm to Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 5:30pm to Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 7:30pm to Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 3:00pm to Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 6:00pm

Pages