You are here

Home
701 CCA Columbia Open Studios

Date & Time

Saturday, March 23, 2013 -
10:00am to 6:00pm

Location

701 Whaley St., Columbia

Event Details

701 Center for Contemporary Art Columbia Open Studios is a free, self-led driving tour of artists’ working studios spanning the City of Columbia and Richland and Lexington Counties, showcasing the Midlands’ talented visual art community. This weekend-long tour allows the public to meet and interact with the artists and see their working process.Visit www.columbiaopenstudios.org for more information.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 8:00am to Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 5:00pm to Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 8:30pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 7:30pm to Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 9:00pm to Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 9:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 11:00am

Pages