You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, October 13, 2012 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Location

Middleton Park at Crowfield Plantation

Event Details

This fun family event features a wide variety of activities for adults and kids of all ages to enjoy, including karaoke, jump castles and carnival games, as well as food and drink. For every two non-perishable food items that you bring, you will recieve a raffle ticket, which you can also purchase for $1.00. All proceeds benifit Helping Hands of Goose Creek.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 5:00pm to Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 12:00pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 4:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 11:00am to 9:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS