You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, November 16, 2012 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Location

Charleston Music Hall

Event Details

Join in a grand celebration of the Holy City’s charitable spirit at “the Oscars of Lowcountry Giving.” During the awards show hosted by Charleston and the Coastal Community Foundation, learn who won in volunteer, community catalyst, business, and nonprofit categories. The Jerry Zucker Lifetime Achievement and Haven awards will also be given, with performances by the Charleston Jazz Orchestra, singers Quiana Parler and Leah Suarez, and violinist Daniel D. The evening ends with an after party upstairs at Rue de Jean. Charleston Music Hall, 37 John St. Friday, 7 p.m. red carpet arrivals; 8 p.m. show. $65-$45; $95 VIP; $30 after party. (843) 971-9811, charlestonmag.com

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 (All day) to Friday, October 31, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 11:00am
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS