You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, November 16, 2012 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Location

Charleston Music Hall

Event Details

Join in a grand celebration of the Holy City’s charitable spirit at “the Oscars of Lowcountry Giving.” During the awards show hosted by Charleston and the Coastal Community Foundation, learn who won in volunteer, community catalyst, business, and nonprofit categories. The Jerry Zucker Lifetime Achievement and Haven awards will also be given, with performances by the Charleston Jazz Orchestra, singers Quiana Parler and Leah Suarez, and violinist Daniel D. The evening ends with an after party upstairs at Rue de Jean. Charleston Music Hall, 37 John St. Friday, 7 p.m. red carpet arrivals; 8 p.m. show. $65-$45; $95 VIP; $30 after party. (843) 971-9811, charlestonmag.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 22, 2014 (All day)
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 11:00am to Monday, October 6, 2014 - 4:00pm
Monday, August 25, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 7:00pm to Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 6:30pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 1, 2014 - 9:00am to Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 9:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS