You are here

Home
2012 Giving Back Awards

Date & Time

Friday, November 16, 2012 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm

Location

Charleston Music Hall

Event Details

Join in a grand celebration of the Holy City’s charitable spirit at “the Oscars of Lowcountry Giving.” During the awards show hosted by Charleston and the Coastal Community Foundation, learn who won in volunteer, community catalyst, business, and nonprofit categories. The Jerry Zucker Lifetime Achievement and Haven awards will also be given, with performances by the Charleston Jazz Orchestra, singers Quiana Parler and Leah Suarez, and violinist Daniel D. The evening ends with an after party upstairs at Rue de Jean. Charleston Music Hall, 37 John St. Friday, 7 p.m. red carpet arrivals; 8 p.m. show. $65-$45; $95 VIP; $30 after party. (843) 971-9811, charlestonmag.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 7, 2016 - 5:00pm to Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 6:00am
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 4:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 (All day) to Sunday, October 23, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 4:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 4:00pm to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 3:00pm

Pages