You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, November 10, 2012 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Location

Redux Art Center, 136 St. Philip Street

Event Details

Take advantage of the 10th annual art auction showcasing contemporary local and national art. Proceeds will benefit education and community outreach programs, national art programs, and classes taught annually. Now's your chance to add that unique wall art to your collection or start up a new collection all together. Sponsored by Holy City Brewing Company, this year's auction features a savory selection of food and drink along with live entertainment from Gregory Guay, a renowned classical guitarist. Redux Contemporary Art Center, 136 St. Philip St. Saturday, 6:30-8pm. $45. (843)722-0697, www.reduxstudios.org

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 19, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, October 26, 2015 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 10:00am to Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 10:00am
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 12:00pm to Sunday, November 1, 2015 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 6:30pm to Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS